INTERFOLK in RUSSIA

Our partners:

EUROPEAN ASSOCIATION OF FOLKLORE FESTIVALS

Folk-Fest.com


All-Russian public organization Women in business


Random Image



Jury 2016
INTERFOLK IN RUSSIA on Facebook.com  Facebook  

Jury of IX International Folklore Festival GRAND PRIX INTERFOLK

Vera Sivova (St. Petersburg, Russia)

 

Honored Culture Worker of the Russian Federation, Professor, PhD, Head of the Russian folk song at the St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture; Chairman of the City People's methodological association of folk choirs at the state budgetary cultural institution "Folk Arts and Leisure House " of the Committee for Culture of St. Petersburg. Winner of the St. Petersburg Government Award "For outstanding achievements in training performing artists for organizations of culture and art"; member of the RF Union of Culture Workers.





Vladimir Belyaev (Moscow, Russia)

 

Honored Artist of the Russian Federation, Dean of the faculty of folk art at the Gnessin Russian Academy of Music, Professor of National Instruments of the Peoples of Russia, Chairman of the Jury of the All-Russian festival-competition "Custodians of the Heritage of Russia"; Winner of the D.D. Shostakovich Award of the Russian Composers Union (1986), Winner of the Andrei Petrov Contest (2008), member of the Union of Composers of Russia, composer.





Laimute Kisieliene (Vilnius, Lithuania)

 

horeographer, pedagogue; lecturer and professor at Lithuanian University of Educational Sciences (Vilnius); nominated Artistic Director of Dance Day of the Lithuanian Song Festival 2018; Stage director and co-other of the scenario of the IX Song Festival of Lithuanian Diaspora (Toronto, Canada, 2010), Artistic and Stage Director of Dance Day of the Lithuanian Millenium Song Festival (2009), Artistic director and author of the scenarios of Dance Day of the World Lithuanian Song Festivals (1994, 1998, 2003, 2007). Choreography prize (level 1) for scenario and choreography of Dance Day of the National Song Festival, awarded by Ministry of Culture of Lithuania (1995); Teacher of the Year (2001), Holder of Commemorative Badge on the occasion of the 750th anniversary of the coronation of Mindaugas as King of Lithuania (2003), Medal of the Order of the Lithuanian Grand Duke Gediminas (2005); the winner of the Award For Merits to the National Culture (2015).





Olga Gorbunova (St. Petersburg, Russia)

 

Choreographer, winner of the UNESCO Silver Badge For merit in choreographic art; Head of choreography at the House of Folk Arts of the Committee on Culture of the Leningrad Region. Winner of the All-Russian and international choreographers competitions; founder of the International Festival-Competition of Choreography "The Slavic Cup"; author of a manual for choreographers "The Alphabet of Natural Plastics".





Evgenia Redkova (St. Petersburg, Russia)

 

Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology of the St. Petersburg Rimsky-Korsakov State Conservatory, Head of Folk Music Department of the St. Petersburg Conservatory; the Candidate of Arts (Ph.D.); one of the directors of the Folklore Ensemble of the St. Petersburg Conservatoire, a visiting lecturer of traditional singing schools in Lithuania and Poland.





Nikolay Kravtsov (St. Petersburg, Russia)

 

The Russias Honored Worker of Arts, the Candidate of Arts, the professor, Chair of the Russian Folk Instrumental Department of St. Petersburg State Institute of Culture; Member of the International Academy of Informatization at the UN; holder of Russian performing art Fund grant (2005, 2006), the medal For services to native land the second level, the breastplate For culture service, laureate of The Motherland Gold Book.






Honorary Jury:

Alexander Prokhorenko (Russia)

 

Advisor to the Governor of St. Petersburg, PhD.








Honorary Jury and Special Prizes:

Orlan Zapolskaya (Russia)

 

Member of the Executive Committee of the St. Petersburg regional chapter of the United Russia Party, Advisor to the Chairman of the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg.

SPECIAL PRIZE "For Successful Activities Aimed at Moral And Patriotic Education of the Young People"

SPECIAL PRIZE "FOR CONTRIBUTION TO PEACE"





Ekaterina Tverdovskaya (Russia)

 

Deputy Chairman of the "Children" Charity Foundation, assistant to the deputy at the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg S.M. Kupchenko.

SPECIAL PRIZE "The Best Childrens Ensemble of the Competition"

SPECIAL PRIZE "For Colorful Presentation of Folklore by a Group of Children"

SPECIAL PRIZE "For Artistry"





Arman Ghukasian (Armenia)

 

President of the World Association for the Performing Arts WAPA World, President of the Caucasus Association of International Festivals CAIF, President of World Union of Choreographers WUC, Vice-President of the World Council of Culture and Arts; International Adjudicator; European and World Champion in folk dances. He was awarded the Gold Medal of the UNESCO dance community, the Order of the Maltese Cross, the Popes Gold Medal by the Ministry of Culture of Italy (2016).

SPECIAL PRIZE "For Outstanding Achievements in the Development of National Art"

SPECIAL PRIZE "For Contribution to the Preservation And Development of Folk Art"





Nadezhda Lineva (Russia)

 

President of the St. Petersburg Women and Economy Regional Public Organization, Chairman of the Okhta Center of aesthetic educations Board of Trustees, Member of the Board and Chairman of the St. Petersburg and Leningrad region regional branches of the "Business Women" Russian public organization, founder of the "Above Oneself" International youth competition for vision impaired musicians.

SPECIAL PRIZE "For the Creative Contribution to the Preservation and Popularization of National Culture"

SPECIAL PRIZE "For the Preservation of National Origins"





Elena Strom (Russia)

 

Main expert of Department International Relations of St. Petersburg State Official Government institution "St. Petersburg House of nationalities".

SPECIAL PRIZE "For the Vivid Expression of Ethnic Folklore"






Elena Fetisova (Russia)

 

Head of the department of information and visitor reception at the Russian Ethnographic Museum

SPECIAL PRIZE "For the Preservation of Folk Traditions"

www.interfestplus.ru choirfest@inbox.ru interaspect@mail.ru

English
INTERFOLK in RUSSIA

Наши партнеры:

ЕВРОПЕЙСКАЯ АССОЦИАЦИЯ ФОЛЬКЛОРНЫХ ФЕСТИВАЛЕЙ

Folk-Fest.com

Общероссийская общественная организация «Женщины бизнеса»


Сертификаты:

Сертификат участника EAFF




Жюри 2016
ИНТЕРФОЛК В РОССИИ ВКонтакте   ИНТЕРФОЛК В РОССИИ на Facebook.com   

Жюри IX Международного конкурса «Гран–при ИНТЕРФОЛК»

Вера Сивова (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

 

Заслуженный работник культуры Российской Федерации, кандидат педагогических наук, профессор, заведующая кафедрой русского народного песенного искусства Санкт-Петербургского государственного института культуры; председатель Городского методического объединения коллективов русской народной песни и фольклорных ансамблей культурно-досуговых учреждений Санкт-Петербурга городского ДНТиД Комитета по культуре Санкт-Петербурга. Лауреат премии Правительства Санкт-Петербурга «За особые успехи в области подготовки творческих работников для организаций культуры и искусства»; член творческого союза работников культуры РФ.





Владимир Беляев (Москва, Россия)

          

Заслуженный деятель искусств Российской Федерации, декан факультета фольклорного искусства Российской Академии Музыки имени Гнесиных, профессор кафедры "Национальные инструменты народов России", председатель жюри Всероссийского фестиваля-конкурса «Хранители наследия России»; Лауреат премии Союза композиторов России имени Д.Д. Шостаковича (1986), Лауреат конкурса имени Андрея Петрова (2008), член Союза композиторов России, композитор.





Лаймуте Киселиене (Вильнюс, Литва)

 

Хореограф, педагог; преподаватель и профессор Литовского эдукологического университета (Вильнюс); назначена художественным руководителем Дня танца литовского Праздника песни 2018 г.; режиссер и соавтор сценария IX Праздника песни литовской диаспоры (Торонто, Канада, 2010), художественный руководитель и режиссер Дня танца Праздника тысячелетия литовской песни (2009), художественный руководитель и автор сценариев Дней танца Всемирных Праздников литовской песни (1994, 1998, 2003, 2007 гг.). Обладатель приза за хореографию (уровень 1) за сценарий и постановку Дня танца на Национальном Празднике песни, присужденного Министерством культуры Литвы (1995 г.); "Учитель года" (2001); награждена юбилейным Знаком по случаю 750-летия коронации короля Литвы Миндаугаса (2003), медалью ордена Великого князя Литовского Гедимина (2005); лауреат премии «За заслуги перед национальной культурой" (2015).





Ольга Горбунова (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

         

Балетмейстер, обладатель серебряного знака ЮНЕСКО «За заслуги в области хореографического искусства», заведующая сектором хореографии "Дома народного творчества" комитета по культуре Ленинградской области. Лауреат Всероссийских и Международных конкурсов балетмейстеров; учредитель Международного фестиваля-конкурса хореографического искусства "Славянский кубок"; автор методического пособия для хореографов "Азбука естественной пластики".





Евгения Редькова (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

 

Доцент кафедры этномузыкологии Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории имени Н.А. Римского-Корсакова, заведующая кабинетом народного музыкального творчества Санкт-Петербургской консерватории, кандидат искусствоведения; одна из руководителей Фольклорного Ансамбля Санкт-Петербургской консерватории; приглашенный преподаватель школ традиционного пения в Литве и Польше.





Николай Кравцов (Санкт-Петербург, Россия)

 

Заслуженный деятель искусств Российской Федерации, кандидат искусствоведения, профессор, заведующий кафедрой народных инструментов Санкт-Петербургского государственного института культуры, действительный член Международной академии информатизации при ООН; обладатель гранта Фонда «Русское исполнительское искусство» (2005, 2006); награждён медалью «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II степени, нагрудным знаком «За служение культуре», лауреат «Золотой Книги Отечества».






Почетное жюри:

Прохоренко Александр (Россия)

 

Советник губернатора Санкт-Петербурга. Доктор философских наук.








Почетное жюри и спецпризы:

Орлана Запольская (Россия)

 

Сотрудник исполкома Санкт-Петербургского регионального отделения партии «Единая Россия», советник Председателя Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга.

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПРИЗ «За успешную деятельность, направленную на нравственное и патриотическое воспитание молодежи»

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПРИЗ «За вклад в дело мира»





Екатерина Твердовская (Россия)

 

Заместитель Председателя Благотворительного Фонда «ДЕТИ», помощник депутата Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга С.М. Купченко.

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПРИЗ «Лучшему детскому коллективу конкурса»

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПРИЗ «За яркое воплощение фольклора детским коллективом»

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПРИЗ «За артистизм»





Арман Гукасян (Армения)

 

Президент Всемирной Ассоциации Исполнительных Искусств WAPAWorld, Президент Кавказской Ассоциации Международных фестивалей CAIF, Президент Всемирного Союза хореографов WUC, Вице-президент Всемирного Совета Культуры и Искусства; судья Международной категории; Чемпион Европы и Мира по фольклорным танцам. Награжден Золотой медалью танцевального сообщества ЮНЕСКО, орденом Мальтийский Крест, Золотой медалью Папы Римского от Министерства Культуры Италии (2016).

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПРИЗ «За выдающиеся достижения в развитии национального искусства»

CПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПРИЗ «За вклад в сохранение и развитие фольклорного искусства»





Надежда Линева (Россия)

 

Президент Региональной общественной организации «Женщины и экономика Санкт-Петербурга», Председатель Попечительского совета ОЦЭВ; член Правления и Председатель по Санкт-Петербургу и Ленинградской области Общероссийской общественной организации "Женщины бизнеса", учредитель Международного детско-юношеского конкурса музыкантов с ограниченными возможностями по зрению «Над Я».

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПРИЗ «За творческий вклад в сохранение и популяризацию национальной культуры»

CПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПРИЗ «За сохранение национальных истоков»





Елена Стром (Россия)

 

Главный специалист отдела межнациональных отношений Санкт-Петербургского Дома национальностей.

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПРИЗ «За яркое воплощение этнического фольклора»






Елена Фетисова (Россия)

 

Заведующая отделом информации и организации приема посетителей Российского этнографического музея

СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ПРИЗ «За сохранение фольклорных традиций»

www.interfestplus.ru choirfest@inbox.ru interaspect@mail.ru